Running Man Races On – And I Missed It

Race Start is the official fan meeting event for avid fans of Running Man. If you don’t know what Running Man is, please move on to the next post.

I missed every event last season, and now I’ve started this season off the same way. If I don’t catch the one held in Korea, then it’s pretty much over for me. Fortunately, I’ve been able to find more videos from this year’s event, but I would love to see an entire show.

Only Yoo Jae Suk and Gary are missing from the lineup this time, so we’re getting closer to seeing a full cast for one of these events. I think I might have to splurge for a plane ticket if that ever materializes.

Enjoy some of the event from this video.

Leave a Reply

